Executive Board

President
Lesley (Gunderson) Allan
West Fargo Public Schools
e-mail: librarylesley40@gmail.com

President-Elect
Stephanie Kom
State Historical Society of North Dakota
e-mail: sbaltzerkom@nd.gov

Past-President
Wendy Wendt
Grand Forks Public Library
e-mail: wendy.wendt@gflibrary.com

Secretary
Lane (Heid) Talkington
South Middle School
e-mail: ltalkington230@mygfschools.org

Treasurer
Aaron Stefanich
Grand Forks Public Library
e-mail: aaron.stefanich@gflibrary.com

ALA Councilor

Laurie L. McHenry
UND-Thormodsgard Law Library
e-mail: laurie.mchenry@email.und.edu

MPLA Representative
Paulette Nelson
Minot Public Library
e-mail: paulette.nelson@minotnd.org

Academic & Special Libraries Section

Kristen Borysewicz
UND Chester Fritz Library
e-mail: kristen.borysewicz@library.und.edu

Government Documents/Technical Services Roundtable
Jessica Lynn Robinson
North Dakota State Library
e-mail: jlrobinson@nd.gov

Government Documents/Technical Services Roundtable
Mary Wheeler
Minot Public Library
e-mail: mary.wheeler@minotnd.org

New Members Roundtable
Andrea Mitchell
Williston Community Library
e-mail: andrea49120@sbcglobal.net

Public Library Section
Beth Postema
Fargo Public Library
e-mail: bpostema@fargolibrary.org

School Library & Youth Services Section
Amy Soma
Fargo Public Schools
e-mail: somaa@fargo.k12.nd.us

Constitution, Bylaws & Policies Committee

Kristen Borysewicz
UND Chester Fritz Library
e-mail: kristen.borysewicz@library.und.edu

Constitution, Bylaws & Policies Committee

Laurie L. McHenry
UND-Thormodsgard Law Library
e-mail: laurie.mchenry@email.und.edu

Finance
Michael Safratowich
UND Library of the Health Sciences
e-mail: michael.safratowich@med.und.edu

Legislative Committee
Janet Anderson
Minot Public Library
e-mail: janet.anderson@minotnd.org

Legislative Committee
Christine Kujawa
Bismarck Veterans Memorial Public Library
e-mail: ckujawa@bismarcklibrary.org

Nominations, Voting & Elections Committee
Mary Jo Lorenz
Grand Forks Public Library
e-mail: mary.lorenz@gflibrary.com

Membership Committee

Laurie L. McHenry
UND-Thormodsgard Law Library
e-mail: laurie.mchenry@email.und.edu

Professional Development
Lori West
Fargo Public Library
e-mail: lwest@cityoffargo.com

The Good Stuff Editorial

Marlene Anderson
Bismarck State College Library
e-mail: marlene.anderson@bismarckstate.edu

State Librarian
Mary J Soucie
North Dakota State Library
e-mail: msoucie@nd.gov

Web Editor
Bryan Donarski
Grand Forks Public Library
e-mail: bryan.donarski@gflibrary.com