Log in

Executive Board

Log in


Voting Members

President Kerrianne Boetcher, Ward County Public Library

President-Elect Tammy Kruger, State Library

Past President Will Martin, Chester Fritz Library, University of North Dakota

Secretary Tonya Palmer, Grand Forks Public Library

Treasurer Aaron Stefanich, Grand Forks Public Library

ALA Councillor Sara Westall, SMHS, University of North Dakota

MPLA Representative Randi Monley, Minot Public Library

Academic & Special Libraries Section James Murphy, State Library

Health Science Info Section Devon Olson, SMHS, University of North Dakota

Public Library Section Morgan Keyser, Williston Public Library

School Library & Youth Services Section Jennifer Hess, Fargo Public Schools

Select a Button to Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software